Unlock your account
The Authenticator may ask you to unlock before connecting, approving a request, viewing your recovery phrase, or changing your password.
Enter your local password, then click Unlock.

The unlock screen protects your saved account on this browser.
The Authenticator may lock again after inactivity or when you manually lock it.
If you forgot your password
There is no password recovery flow. Click start over and recover the account with your secret recovery phrase.
Last updated
