Remove your account from this browser
The Remove Account action removes the saved Authenticator account from this browser.
It does not destroy the account itself.

The Remove Account action appears on the Authenticator home screen.
Use this if you are done using the Authenticator on this browser, are switching accounts, or need to reset local setup.
Important: You will need your secret recovery phrase to restore this account later.
Last updated
